logo


Susanne Hartinger susanne@hartinger.at +43 345 285 556
Necati Özkan necatiozkan@oyku.com.tr +90 212 282 2770
Igor Mintusov demidova@nikkolom.ru +7 495 933 4431
Jan Juul Christensen jan@rudpedersen.com +45 33 932 120
Thomas Hofer thomas.hofer@hppa.at +43 189 001 2610
Sepp Hartinger sepp@hartinger.at +43 345 285 556
Volker Riegger volker.riegger@logos-ag.de +49 891 639 9000
Mehmet Ural mural@yorum.com +90 212 251 1835
Bo Krogvig bo.krogvig@lkab.com +46 708 673 250
Julio Aurelio julioaurelio@gmail.com +541 143 287 523
a a 123@gmx.de
Kresimir Macan kresimir.macan@manjgura.hr +385 1 4554 222
Marko Rakar mrakar@gmail.com +385 91 *******
Morten Rud Pedersen morten@rudpedersen.com +46 706 561 061
Ilkka Ahtokivi ahtis@verkkouutiset.fi +358 50 556 7180
Blaise Mistler blaise.mistler@sacem.fr +33 147 154 105
Marco Cacciotto marco@spindoctor.it +39 022 901 4463
Ekaterina Egorova nastya@nikkolom.ru +7 495 933 4431
Antoni Gutiérrez-Rubí antoni@gutierrez-rubi.es
Daniel Ureña durena@masconsulting.es +34 91 702 47 65
Peter Frei peter.frei@fp-consulting.ch +41 44 271 0600
Barbla Bindella bindella@thegatecommunication.com +41 44 260 1100
Sten Olsson sten.olsson@muneris.se +46 705 913 634
Richard Murphy richardmurphy@csm-limited.com +44 7850 740 403
Faye Diamond faye@rbistrategies.com +303 832 2444
Elif Dorduncu Aydemir elifdorduncu@quatrostrategies.com +90 212 232 4244
Reza Kazemi mail@campaigns-and-technology.com +49 176 311 687 34
Ganna Tenetko office@appc.org.ua +380 967 601 648
Josef-Heinz Eitzenberger team@eitzenberger.at +43 153 712 4868
Kristina Wilfore kwilfore@gmail.com +90 533 031 3672
Valentin Bianki valentin@bianki.ru +7 911 745 6161
Cesar Vargas cesarvargas.consulting@gmail.com +41 79 915 2656
Graham Godwin-Pearson graham.godwin-pearson@democra.org +44 7956 196 878
Yussi Pick pick@pickundbarth.at + 43 699 126 413 23
Ankica Mamić ankica.mamic@imc-agencija.hr +385 1 2302 999
Gregory Diamond gmdiamond1@gmail.com +303 478 3498
NoelleAnne O’Sullivan noelleanne@noelleanneosullivan.com +32 486 279 841
Gulfem Saydan Sanver gulfemsaydan@elementstrateji.com +90 212 213 2993
Donald Jones dajones25@yahoo.com +267 979 3252
Igor Tenetko igor550055@gmail.com + 33 780 56 04 45
Jakob Ohlsson jakob.ohlsson@reformact.se +46 709 402 881
Evgeny Minchenko office@minchenko.ru +7 903 968 3487
Gokhan Taymaz gokhan.taymaz@quatrostrategies.com +90 505 580 23 05
Assol Mirmanova picassol@yandex.ru +7 707 212 0123
Colleen Loper colleen.loper@gmail.com +1 713 502 2771
Jan Hartman janhartman2@me.com +34 646 317 388
Walter Ludwig walter@redheartstrategies.eu +32 478 56 88 71
Max Kamin-Cross max@hustle.com +1 585 943 1058
Mauricio De Vengoechea mauricio@devengoechea.com +1 786 239 1224
Pierre-Loic Nihoul pl.nihoul@thecube.be +32 495 21 34 10