logo


Susanne Hartinger susanne@hartinger.at +43 345 285 556
Necati Özkan necatiozkan@oyku.com.tr +90 532 254 8280
Igor Mintusov mintusov@nikkolom.ru +7 495 933 4431
Christoph Hofinger ch@sora.at +43 158 533 4433
Thomas Hofer thomas.hofer@hppa.at +43 189 001 2610
Sepp Hartinger sepp@hartinger.at +43 345 285 556
Volker Riegger volker.riegger@gmail.com +49 891 639 9000
Mehmet Ural medu1948@gmail.com +90 212 251 1835
Bo Krogvig bo.krogvig@lkab.com +46 708 673 250
Julio Aurelio julioaurelio@gmail.com +541 143 287 523
Kresimir Macan kresimir.macan@manjgura.hr +385 1 4554 222
Marko Rakar mrakar@gmail.com +385 91 *******
Ilkka Ahtokivi ahtis@verkkouutiset.fi +358 50 556 7180
Blaise Mistler blaise.mistler@sacem.fr +33 147 154 105
Ekaterina Egorova gatanegro@yandex.ru +7 495 933 4431
Antoni Gutiérrez-Rubí antoni@gutierrez-rubi.es
Daniel Ureña durena@masconsulting.es +34 91 702 47 65
Peter Frei peter.frei@fp-consulting.ch +41 44 271 0600
Sten Olsson sten.olsson@muneris.se +46 705 913 634
Jorgen Elikofer jorgen@elikofer.com +4540301121
Richard Murphy richardmurphy@csm-limited.com +44 7850 740 403
Faye Diamond faye@rbistrategies.com +303 832 2444
Elif Dorduncu Aydemir elifdorduncu@quatrostrategies.com +90 212 232 4244
Reza Kazemi mail@campaigns-and-technology.com +49 176 311 687 34
Josef-Heinz Eitzenberger team@eitzenberger.at +43 153 712 4868
Kristina Wilfore kwilfore@gmail.com +90 533 031 3672
Valentin Bianki valentin@bianki.ru +7 911 745 6161
Graham Godwin-Pearson graham.godwin-pearson@democra.org +44 7956 196 878
Carl (Yussi) Pick pick@pickundbarth.at + 43 699 126 413 23
Ankica Mamić ankica.mamic@imc-agencija.hr +385 1 2302 999
Gregory Diamond gmdiamond1@gmail.com +303 478 3498
Gulfem Saydan Sanver gulfemsaydan@elementstrateji.com +90 212 213 2993
Donald Jones dajones25@yahoo.com +267 979 3252
Evgeny Minchenko office@minchenko.ru +7 903 968 3487
Assol Mirmanova mirmanova.assol@gmail.com + 777 7034 4293
Walter Ludwig walter@redheartstrategies.eu +32 478 56 88 71
Max Kamin-Cross max@hustle.com +1 585 943 1058
Mauricio De Vengoechea mauricio@devengoechea.com +1 786 239 1224
Pierre-Loic Nihoul pierreloic.nihoul@gmail.com +32 495 21 34 10
Sebastian Rodriguez Perez sebastian@rolloutdemocracy.com +44 7833 644 069
Robert Marshall robert.marshall1@vodafone.com +353 87 647 8542
Nicolas Baygert nicolas.baygert@galilee.be +32 (0) 477637985
Dmytro Razumkov razumkov@upgroup.org.ua +38 067 2345 147
Zhanna Tikhaya zhanna.tikhaya@gmail.com +38 068 128 10 10
Ivana Marić maric.ivana@hotmail.com +387 61 159 935
Ned Howey ned@tectonica.co
Vivek Sud info@stratageminc.eu
Konstantinos Foutzopoulos kon.foutzopoulos@gmail.com +306970558235
Brendan Finucane bfinucane@ecanvasser.com +35 386 152 4893
Mina Jordeby mina.jordeby@muneris.se +46 (0) 73 940 01 65
Thomas Borwick thomas@kan.to 020 7776 9000, 07751 716 123
Melissa Cressey melissa@dspolitical.com +1-202-294-1630
Colin Rogero colin@76words.com (202) 262 - 9995
Ertugrul Cenk Gurcan ertugrulcgurcan@gmail.com +90 53 664 16 363
Daniel Centinello dc@lincoln-strategy.com +1 619 200 0048
Adam Hyland hylandae@gmail.com
Antonio Gil Gamundi antoniogilgamundi@espora.com
Vitali Shkliarou vitali@me.com + 1 347 946 1945
Ankica Lamešić ankica.lamesic@gmail.com +385911661985
Reinis Točelovskis rt@whitecardinals.com +371 2688 2486
Ken Strasma ken@haystaqdna.com
Ejub Kučuk ejub@mita.ba +387 33278500
Philipp Maderthaner pm@campaigning-bureau.com +43 1 532 32 01
Oliver Lindner mail@lindner-consult.de +49 151 23448531
Nenad Simovic nsimovic@ndi.org +38761228499
Daniel Mondekar daniel@mondekar.com +385 98 261 976